Active Incident

Updated a few seconds ago

Incident Status

Operational

Components

User Dashboard, Webhooks, API

Locations

AWS US East, AWS US West



February 1, 2023 7:48PM EST
February 2, 2023 12:48AM UTC
[Monitoring] Arnica team is will continue to monitor the issue to confirm this is fully resolved.

February 1, 2023 7:47PM EST
February 2, 2023 12:47AM UTC
[Identified] Slack API experienced some degraded performance. We have confirmed that this issue has been resolved.

February 1, 2023 10:19AM EST
February 1, 2023 3:19PM UTC
[Investigating] This is related to Arnica's Slack API call.

February 1, 2023 10:17AM EST
February 1, 2023 3:17PM UTC
[Investigating] Arnica’s self-service Slack bot is experiencing slower than usual response times and occasional timeouts. The team is actively working on a quick fix for this issue.

User Dashboard




Operational

Webhooks




Operational

API




Operational

1

Active Incidents

-

Days Until Next Maintenance

5

Days Since Last Incident

External Services

History

No incidents in the last 30 days